Little Jimmy and the Squatches

By Tyler M. Bryant

490+Little+Jimmy+_+the+Squatches+-+Lyrics (this is a link for lyrics)

Attached is a song that I wrote for my ENGL 490 class with my talented lyricist partner, Jessica McAfee. It took me a while to put it together. I would definitely say that this is one of the catchier songs that I’ve done for my class. Since my partner doesn’t play any instruments, I had full liberty to take her witty lyrics and craft a listenable tune that lets me shred on guitar too. Here is a vid of an earlier version:

Leave a Reply

